RSS Feed

Winterlicious is coming!

Today I can start to make my Winterlicious reservations.  I have been an avid supporter of this endeavour since it began almost 5 years ago.  For those of you who are unfamiliar, the City of Toronto throws a Winter Celebration with lots of events, the main attraction being prix fixe lunches and dinners ($15-$45) at some of the top restaurants in the city.  They repeat the idea in the summer, so Summerlicious!  I find it’s a great opportunity to meet up with friends and try out new restaurants.

I send out a mass email one month before to see who is interested and as of today (the Amex front of the line rsvp date) we have three outings: French, Moroccan and another French (cafe).

I can’t wait to share my thoughts after we eat.

Check out the Winterlicious site here.

Leave a Reply

