RSS Feed

My first year! A review

Wow! I can’t believe that I have been blogging for a little over a year now!  I decided to start blogging because I wanted to share with people.  I hope that you have enjoyed reading, and I promise to post more in my second year, now that I have gotten the hang of it 🙂

I just want to do an overview of the past year, thematically.  So here is the round-up of Food, Travel and Fun!

Food:

Travel:

Fun:

Did I miss anything? Can’t believe I did all this!

3 responses »

  1. Great post! It always amaze me how people can take time to write them. But to be honest maybe you should change the color of the texts? Sorry if I am being rude, just trying to help. Kind regards, Sophia

    Like

    Reply
  2. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

