RSS Feed

A month with Herbamare

Posted on

At the beginning of June, I wrote about the 3 Herbamare salts I was given to taste test.  Here’s what I thought/found.

-they were more of a power than a salt.
– I used more than I thought I would
-the flavours were subtle unless it was on something like a cucumber slice; mixed into guacamole or salad dressing,it seemed lost

Would I use them again? Yes but more specifically than normal salt.

Check out A.Vogel’s Facebook page for more info http://ht.ly/yshkk

Thanks to MultiBird Branding for the opportunity. I was given salts to test but all thoughts are my own.

One response »

  1. Pingback: How would you Herbamare? Yes, it's a verb now. - Andrea the Gastronaut

Leave a Reply

